Board Committees
The Board has established an Audit Committee under the Swedish Companies Act and a Remuneration Committee under the Swedish Code of Corporate Governance. The current composition and tasks of the Committees are described below.

Audit Committee
The Board has established an Audit Committee consisting of three members: Caesar Åfors, Mattias Grahn and Håkan Hellaeus. Caesar Åfors chairs the Committee. Without prejudice to the other responsibilities and duties of the Board of Directors, the Audit Committee shall, inter alia, monitor the Company's financial reporting, monitor the effectiveness of the Company's internal control and risk management, keep itself informed as to the audit of the annual accounts and consolidated accounts, review and monitor the impartiality and independence of the auditor, paying particular attention as to whether the auditor provides the Company with services other than audit services, and assist in the preparation of the procurement of audit services and in connection with the general meeting's resolution on the election of the auditor.

Remuneration Committee
The Board has established a Remuneration Committee consisting of three members: Kristina Alvendal, Håkan Sandberg and Pernilla Ramslöv. Kristina Alvendal chairs the Committee. The main task of the Remuneration Committee is to prepare the Board's decisions on issues relating to remuneration principles, remuneration and other terms and conditions of employment for the Company's management. The Committee is also tasked with resolving on remuneration levels for senior executives other than the CEO, monitoring and evaluating the Company's variable remuneration programme for senior executives and monitoring and evaluating the application of the guidelines as to remuneration of senior executives established by the general meeting and the Company's current remuneration levels and structures.